Board of Directors


Alfred Williams


Vice President
Joseph Mahony


Jerry Damerow


Brent Staley


Christopher Dickie

Tim Laughlin

Jim Bell

William Gibson, DDS

Mike Graves

Andy Agar

Rick Adkins


Advisory Board

Tom Kelly, PhD

Pete Hornibrook

Nancy Kumpuris 





Click here to review the Wolfe Street Foundation Governance Policies

Click here to view the Wolfe Street Foundation By Laws

The Board of Directors meets bi-monthly; the third Tuesday at 5:30 pm.